top of page
  • Writer's pictureJeb Brown

BrainStorm Project 4

I am going to figure it out as I go along. I envision sending this to my friends to make them laugh. However, since this is brainstorm I guess I will come up with some themes or ideas. The first is that it is funny. It will probably make you laugh more the younger you are because I tend to use meme and video game references or funny celebrities and known characters. The goal is to bring somer childhood nostalgia. I went for this in my animation using themes from Tv shows like South Park or the game Plants vs Zombies on the phone. I think it’s fair to say a large percentage of kids my age used to play Plants vs Zombies at different times. So if I continue on this trend I should wind up with things like. Kids Bop, Nemo, Cartoon Network, Ault Swim, Mad Tv, Rick and Morty Humor. Old songs too from a while ago would be funny such as “It was only just a dream by Nelly” It will be random. It will promt you with an objective first, but I liked the one kids project where everything ended in smoking with snoop. Other things I can add are funny memes or portals that restart you. A stupid maze sounds really fun for this. I also liked how Malacai (sorry for spelling) embedded hidden links into his project. Maybe I will link some funny videos in these hidden links






2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page